Cricket betting » Offers & Promotions

Cricket - News and promotions

Betfred Offer - Big Bash League Half-Century Insurance

Get paid as a winner in cash if the player you back to be the Top Run Scorer manages a half-century. Read more

MansionBet offer - Free bet if Stokes is top run scorer!

Have your stake returned as a free bet if Ben Stokes scores the most runs in England's second Test match vs the West Indies. Read more

Win 100k with Coral's Cricket World Competition

Existing Customer Bonus Cricket 27 May 2019 - 3 June 2019

If you know your cricket then test your knowledge with this competition. Read more

Money back on India tour of England

Money Back Cricket 10 July 2018 - 15 September 2018

As the India tour of England is underway, Betway has got a great offer for all Indian customers - Get your money back as a free bet if the last ball is a boundary. This applies to ... Read more

Betway are offering a money back guarantee when you bet on the Indian Premier League

Money Back Cricket 4 April 2018 - 31 May 2018

Place an In-Play bet on any IPL cricket match, and if your bet loses, and the final ball of the match is hit for a boundary, they'll refund you with a Free Bet matched to your ... Read more